Je bent hier: Home » Wie zijn wij » Secretariaat.
Contact Info

Natuurpunt Antwerpen Noord
Steenstraat 25 - 2180 Ekeren
Email:antwerpennoord@natuurpunt.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 541 58 25
Fax: +32 (0)3 541 63 55

Openingsuren :
van maandag tot vrijdag
van 10:00 u tot 12:30 u
van 13:00 u tot 17:00 u

Iris Buermans
Email: iris.buermans@natuurpunt.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 541 58 25

Mathias Michielsen
Email: mathias.michielsen@natuurpunt.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 541 58 25

 

Johan Baetens
Projectmedewerker linkeroever
Email:johan.baetens@natuurpunt.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 722 15 37

Dries Martens
Projectmedewerker rechteroever
Email: dries.martens@natuurpunt.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 541 58 25

 

Willy Ibens
Email: willy.ibens@gmail.com
Telefoon: +32 (0)475 91 03 16

Mart Pauwels
Email: mart.pauwels@telenet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)485 31 52 54