Je bent hier: Home » Wie zijn wij
Bestuursleden

 

Voorzitter:

Willy Ibens
Email: willy.ibens@gmail.com
Telefoon: +32 (0)475 91 03 16

 

Secretaris:

Mart Pauwels
Email: mart.pauwels@telenet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)485 31 52 54

 

Leden:

André D'Hoine
Email: andre.rita@skynet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 664 02 42

Frank Goossens
Email: frank.goossens6@telenet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)478 46 82 69

Georges Hofer
Email: gle.hofer@gmail.com
Telefoon: +32 (0)474 13 61 24

Guy Leys
Email: guy.leys@antwerpen.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 569 00 38

Johan Neegers
Email: johan.neegers@skynet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)479 99 54 01

Rina Peys
Email: laenen.peys@telenet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)13 664 97 91

Danielle Van den Kerckove
Email: danielle.vdk@telenet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 666 48 57

Stefan Versweyveld
Email: stef.versweyveld@telenet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0) 485 65 78 74

Fons Vervoort
Email: Fons.vervoort@skynet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)479 30 51 44