Je bent hier: Home » Wie zijn wij » Lokale kernen
Lokale kernen
Contact Info

Natuurpunt Antwerpen Noord
Email:antwerpennoord@natuurpunt.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 541 58 25
Fax: +32 (0)3 541 63 55

 

Natuurpunt Brasschaat

Johan Neegers
Email: johan.neegers@skynet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)479 99 54 01

 

Natuurpunt Brecht

Rudi Bosschaerts
Email: rbosschaerts@gmail.com
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 636 38 62

 

Natuurpunt Ekeren

Iris Buermans
Email: iris.buermans@natuurpunt.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 541 58 25

Mart Pauwels
Email: mart.pauwels@telenet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)485 31 52 54

 

Natuurpunt Kapellen

Marie-Paule Schelfout
Email: schelfout.mp@gmail.com
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 665 11 01

 

Natuurpunt Polderdistrict

Guy Leys
Email: guy.leys@antwerpen.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 569 00 38

 

Natuurpunt Schoten

Fonne Bruggemans
Email: fonneb@telenet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)498 39 71 73

 

Natuurpunt Stabroek

André D'Hoine
Email: andre.rita@skynet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 664 02 42

 

Natuurpunt Wuustwezel

Marc Van Brabant
Email: marc.vanbrabant@skynet.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 669 88 07